Friday, August 12, 2011

Anyone else miss the Clinton/Obama debates?

i miss them...found it ironic that Obama the great quit after his first unbiased debate. he will be kicked around like a soccerball in a presidential debate and sad part about it is Clinton KNOWS THIS AS WELL AS THE GOP. I just want to see the faces on the Obamians when they realize that Hillary was actually nice to Obama compaired to what the REAL WORLD will be like.

No comments:

Post a Comment