Kit Contrera
Monday, August 15, 2011
Mario kart wii wfc?
i got mirror mode and all, still gotta get some characters and cars and bikes and poop, but idk how to get wfc to work. do i gotta do something online?thanx=]
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment