Sunday, August 7, 2011

Does anyone know how to make slush/snow cone/shaved ice without the maker?

everyone is telling me to try a blender what do yall think but please answer with something that does not tell me to buy a ice maker its cheap yada yada please guys i just wat to know how to make it home made .thanks xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment