Tuesday, August 9, 2011
How long does it take for you to know you have overdosed..?
hii.. ok so im not usually into the whole drug scene but i guess i have been dealing with a lot lately so i thought i would just let loose. on friday me and my friend both took four and a half pills of e and we had a good time in the morning we were totally fine. then on saturday, we took three and a half pills of pure mdma. we have both done it before but not that much in one weekend. on sunday we felt alright too. but then monday morning we both turn out to be reallyyy sick... we are both puking and fever ish. we dont know what we should doo.. do you think we are just with drawling or the seretonin rejecter fluid in our stomachs reacted weird.. you would think that if we did o.d we would be in the hospital already. is this anything we should worry about or should we just wait it out... anything is helpful thank you very much:)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment