Kit Contrera
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
I'm being called an emo-poser?
yeah emo is this american thing...many americans dont know its pretty much an americanized fail rip off of japanese street culture...just ignore it. i cant believe ppl are still using that term anyway
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment