Did anyone else think it was cool? I know Ziva's going to have issue's (who wouldn't) but that's fine. I didn't catch if they knew Ziva was alive or not before they went in or if they just wanted to find Shaleem for what he did to Ziva. My house was too noisy so I also missed the caf-pow thing where they realized what Shaleem liked. If anyone can PLEASE fill in the blanks 10 points are yours. Anyone else watch/is watching NCIS: Los Angeles? I don't like it so far so just curious.
No comments:
Post a Comment